Our Terms & Conditions
Confirmation of Enrolment
Your booking provides information for Early Learning World to place your child in the nominated class but does not guarantee the place. If the class is confirmed to go ahead and has reached the class minimum number, you will receive a confirmation email. Payment is then required after the confirmation email is received to guarantee your child's place in the class. Early Learning World reserves the right to cancel classes at any time. Any fees paid for classes that have been cancelled by Early Learning World will warrant a full refund.
If you miss a class, we will endeavour to slot your child into a ‘make-up’ class during the same week. This is only possible dependent on class sizes. Due to demand for Letterland classes, we do not refund, nor credit missed classes. We will provide you with information for the missed lesson so you can review it at home.
Once you have accepted your position, by way of payment, should you decide for any reason that your child will not be attending, we cannot give you a refund, nor can payment be transferred to the following term. We can provide you with all the prepared work for missed lessons.
Authority to Use Photographs of Students
Early Learning World may on occasions wish to take photographs of students during classes for marketing and promotion purposes. These images will be stored securely and under no circumstances will be shared with any third party. If you do not wish your child to be photographed please email
The information collected is used for the purposes of arranging bookings for the child you have nominated in Early Learning World's pre school class programs and so that you may be contacted about class times, confirmations and cancellations. Information such as date of birth and gender are also collected to help us determine appropriate class compositions and assist in determining the age appropriate level of the nominated child. The information collected may also be used to assist in determining suitability for future classes when the nominated child is re-enrolled. The information is stored securely and under no circumstances is information shared with any third party.